The 2017 SEC Media Days will begin on Monday, July 10 and run through Thursday, July 13. In that time, every one of the 14 coaches in the SEC will hold a press conference with the media, and players from each team will also be available to talk. Joining them will be SEC commissioner Greg Sankey as well as rules officials and College Football Playoff representatives.

If you can't be there yourself, don't worry, there are plenty of ways to follow along from home or on your mobile device. CBS Sports is here to break down all of them so you know exactly where to go to watch the SEC Media Days whether you're at the office, on the go or at home throughout the week. All times Eastern

How to watch the SEC Media Days

Where: The Wynfrey Hotel -- Hoover, Alabama  
TV: SEC Network
Live stream: WatchESPN / SEC Network+

SEC Media Days schedule

Monday, July 10 (12:30-5:30 p.m. on SEC Network)

SEC commissioner Greg Sankey

Arkansas coach Bret Bielema
Players: QB Austin Allen, OL Frank Ragnow, DB Kevin Richardson II

LSU coach Ed Orgeron
Players: WR D.J. Chark, RB Derrius Guice, DB Christian LaCouture

Tennessee coach Butch Jones
Players: DB Emmanuel Moseley, OL Jashon Robertson, DL Kendal Vickers

Tuesday, July 11 (9:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. on SEC Network)

Florida coach Jim McElwain
Players: DB Duke Dawson, DB Marcell Harris, OL Martez Ivey

Georgia coach Kirby Smart
Players: RB Nick Chubb, RB Sony Michel, LB Roquan Smith

Vanderbilt coach Derek Mason
Players: LB Oren Burks, QB Kyle Shurmur, RB Ralph Webb

Mississippi State coach Dan Mullen
Players: WR Donald Gray, LB Dez Harris, OL Martinas Rankin

Wednesday, July 12 (10 a.m. to 4 p.m. on SEC Network)

Alabama coach Nick Saban
Players: OL Bradley Bozeman, DB Minkah Fitzpatrick, WR Calvin Ridley

Kentucky coach Mark Stoops
Players: S Mike Edwards, QB Stephen Johnson, LB Courtney Love

Missouri coach Barry Odom
Players: LB Eric Beisel, QB Drew Lock, WR J'Mon Moore

Texas A&M coach Kevin Sumlin
Players: WR Christian Kirk, OL Koda Martin, DB Armani Watts

Thursday, July 13  (10 a.m. to 3 p.m. on SEC Network)

Auburn coach Gus Malzahn
Players: K Daniel Carlson, DB Tray Matthews, OL Braden Smith

Ole Miss coach Hugh Freeze
Players: OL Javon Patterson, QB Shea Patterson, DT Breeland Speaks

South Carolina coach Will Muschamp
Players: QB Jake Bentley, TE Hayden Hurst, WR Deebo Samuel